Drink Gas! The #1 Spot for Hip-Hop Album Downloads

Friday, July 23, 2010

DJ YouSo - The Remix Professor [2010]

DJ YouSo - The Remix Professor [2010]

bit rate: 128 or 320 KB/s depending on the song.
rar size: 92.9 MB


Forever, Roger That, Nothin' On You & Over

1. Intro
2. [Drake] Forever [YouSo Remix] (Feat. Lil' Wayne, T-Pain & Travis Barker)
3. [Rihanna] Rude Boy [YouSo Remix] (Feat. Wale, Sean Kingston & Jae Millz)
4. [Soulja Boy] Turnt Up [YouSo Remix] (Feat. Ya Boy, Soulja Boy, Lupe Fiasco, One Chance & Roscoe Dash)
5. Roger That [YouSo] (Feat. Bow Wow, Nicki Minaj, Fabolous, Tyga & Lil' Wayne)
6. [B.o.B.] Nothin On You [YouSo Remix] (Feat. Sean Brown, Bow Wow & Bruno Mars)
7. [Kesha] Tick Tock [YouSo Remix] (Feat. Ya Boy)
8. [Jay-Z] D.O.A. [YouSo Remix] (Feat. Lil' Wayne & Trey Songz)
9. [Drake] Say Something [YouSo Remix] (Feat. Lupe Fiasco)
10. [Drake] Over [YouSo Remix] (Feat. Rock City, Sean Kingston & Trey Songz)
11. [Bow Wow] Patna Dem [Youso Remix] (Feat. Lil' Scrappy, Young Dro, Rich Kids & Ludacris)
12. [Jay-Z] Run This Town [YouSo Remix] (Feat. Rihanna, Lil' Wayne, Kanye West, Javon Black & Drake)
13. I Wanna Rock [Young Money Cash Money YouSo Remix] (Feat. Jae Millz, Short Dawg, Tyga & Bow Wow)
14. [DJ Class & Lil' Jon] I'm The Shit [YouSo Remix] (Feat. Kanye West, JD & Trey Songz) [Bonus Track]
15. [Drake] Best I Ever Had [YouSo Remix] (Feat. Trey Songz & Nicki Minaj) [Bonus Track]

[RapidShare]DJ YouSo - The Remix Professor [2010]
[Sharebeast]DJ YouSo - The Remix Professor [2010]
[Usershare]DJ YouSo - The Remix Professor [2010]
[HotFile]DJ YouSo - The Remix Professor [2010]

No comments: