Drink Gas! The #1 Spot for Hip-Hop Album Downloads

Wednesday, October 21, 2009

Nickelus F - The Relapse Mixtape

Nickelus F - The Relapse Mixtape

bit rate: 154 KB/s avg.
rar size: 65.4 MB

1. Oh My God [Freestyle]
2. Still F / The Relapse Intro
3. Walkin' Funny
4. Raise the Bar
5. Streets On Lock (Feat. Lil' Lee)
6. You Already Know [Freestyle]
7. Brooklyn Zoo [Freestyle]
8. Gun Butt
9. AK-47 (Feat. Conrizzle)
10. Go Crazy (Feat. Lil' Lee, RedBoy & Radio B)
11. Agent Orange [Freestyle]
12. RadioHead Freestyle (Feat. Ricky Ruckus)
13. Reaction (Feat. Bob Marley)
14. Been There, Done That (Feat. Ricky Ruckus)
15. Some Kinda Way (Feat. Swigga Da Don)
16. My Life (Feat. Gluezy)
17. Make Cheese (Feat. Lil' Lee)
18. Kick in the Door [Freestyle]
19. Nickelus F Speaks

Nickelus F - The Relapse Mixtape

This product is not available for purchase

No comments: