Drink Gas! The #1 Spot for Hip-Hop Album Downloads

Wednesday, July 8, 2009

Crooked I - An I For An I [2 Disc]

Crooked I - An I For An I [2 Disc]

bit rate: 192 KB/s
rar size: 159 MB

Disc 1
1. Crooked I [Intro]
2. Wake Up Show Anthem (Feat. Ras Kass, Ahmed, Black Spooks, Planet Asia & Sly Boogie)
3. Murderin' MC's
4. Uh Oh (Feat. Silva Satin)
5. Poor Man Cry (Feat. Snoop Dogg, Daz Dillinger, Soopafly & Barrington Levy)
6. Gangsta Rap (Feat. Scarface & Treach)
7. Underground Tactic's (Feat. Heltah Skeltah & Planet Asia)
8. Stay Outta L.A. (Feat. The LBC Crew)
9. Rap Killer (Feat. Tray Dee, Techniec & Others)
10. I Ain't Shit Without My Homeboyz (Feat. Kurupt, Daz Dillinger, Slip Capone & Soopafly)
11. Rebirth Of The West Coast [Interlude]
12. Straight Outta L.A. (Feat. Kurupt, Tray Dee & Jay Money)
13. Girl (Feat. The Luniz)
14. Do Your Thang (Feat. Hit & Ric)

Disc 2
1. Gangsta Rap (Feat. Tha Dogg Pound)
2. Gangstaology
3. One Ninein' (Feat. The LBC Crew)
4. Welcome To Death Row [Interlude]
5. Tha Row Dot Com Promo
6. Death Rizzo
7. The Nexx Niggaz (Feat. Eastwood, Chink Santana & Ronnie)
8. So Damn Hood (Feat. Sisqo)
9. Feel So Good (Feat. Snoop Dogg, Swoop G & Lil' C-Style)
10. Can I Get Bucc (Feat. Soopafly & Daz Dillinger)
11. Step Up (Feat. Kurupt, Daz Dillinger & Xzibit)
12. Noboy Understands Me
13. Niggaz Got Game
14. Crooked I [Outro]

Crooked I - An I For An I [2 Disc]

This product is not available for purchase.

No comments: