Drink Gas! The #1 Spot for Hip-Hop Album Downloads

Sunday, June 28, 2009

DJ Haze - BWS Radio Vol. 3 (Free Game)

DJ Haze - BWS Radio Vol. 3 (Free Game)

bit rate: 320 KB/s
rar size: 126 MB

1. Intro (Juice Speaks)
2. [Juice] On Fire (Feat. The Game)
3. [The Game] Ghost Rider
4. [Juice] I'm Nice
5. [Juice] Tell It Like It Is
6. [Nu Jerzey Devil] I Love Cash (Feat. Rick Ross)
7. [Clyde Carson] Trap Star
8. [Clyde Carson] Get It On
9. Interlude (Juice Speaks)
10. [Juice] You Know My Style (Feat. Sheek Louch)
11. [Elijah] Runaway Now
12. [The Game] Self Construction (Feat. KRS-One, Rick Ross & Nelly)
13. [The Game] Loves Highway (Feat. Mario)
14. [The Game] Love Me No More [Remix] (Feat. Jim Jones)
15. [The Game] They Sayin' (Feat. Nu Jerzey Devil)
16. [RA] Shoot At 'Em
17. [Juice] Make Way (Feat. Lil' Wayne & Birdman)
18. [Nu Jerzey Devil] Twisted (Feat. Jason Derulo & Stacks)
19. Outro (Juice Speaks)

DJ Haze - BWS Radio Vol. 3 (Free Game)

This product is not available for purchase.

No comments: