Drink Gas! The #1 Spot for Hip-Hop Album Downloads

Friday, December 26, 2008

Young Buck - Buck the World

Young Buck - Buck the World

1. Push 'Em Back
2. Say it to My Face (Feat. 8Ball, Mig & Bun B)
3. Buss Yo Head
4. I Ain't Fucking Wit U (Feat. Snoop Dogg & Trick Daddy)
5. Get Buck
6. Buck the World (Feat. Lyfe)
7. Slow Ya Roll (Feat. Chester Bennington)
8. Hold On (Feat. 50 Cent)
9. Pocket Full of Paper (Feat. Young Jeezy)
10. Haters (Feat. Kokane)
11. U Ain't Goin' Nowhere (Feat. Latoiya Williams)
12. Money Good
13. Puff Puff Pass (Feat. Ky-Mani Marley)
14. Clean Up Man
15. 4 Kings (Feat. T.I., Young Jeezy & Pimp C)
16. I Know You Want Me (Feat. Jazze Pha)
17. Lose My Mind

Young Buck - Buck the World


No comments: