Drink Gas! The #1 Spot for Hip-Hop Album Downloads

Friday, September 5, 2008

Gorilla Zoe - I Am ATLanta

Gorilla Zoe - I Am ATLanta

1. Intro
2. I Am Atlanta
3. What It Is (Feat. Kollosus)
4. Money (Feat. Gucci Mane)
5. S.W.A.G.G. (Feat. Shwaty Lo & Rocko)
6. I Love My City
7. Man I
8. Break it Down (Feat. Young Dro)
9. 100's 50's 20's 10's (Feat. Gucci Mane & Jody Breeze)
10. Dope Boy
11. Extortion
12. I'm Dumb
13. Wells Fargo
14. Talk Back (Feat. Roxy Reynolds)
15. Lost (Feat. Lil' Wayne)
16. Money, Money, Money
17. Imagine
18. So Sick
19. On the Corner (Feat. Sean Kingston)

Gorilla Zoe - I Am ATLanta

This product is not available for purchase it is a free mixtape.

No comments: