Drink Gas! The #1 Spot for Hip-Hop Album Downloads

Sunday, August 3, 2008

Lupe Fiasco - It Was Written

Lupe Fiasco - It Was Written

1. [Mick Boogie] Intro
2. Intro
3. FF Dynasty
4. Pressure (Feat. Jay-Z)
5. What it Do
6. I Gotcha [Kickdrums Remix]
7. Interlude (Feat. The Commissioner)
8. Mic Check
9. Proper
10. Kick Bush [Live Band Mix]
11. Lupe Explains the it Was Written Mixtape
12. It Was Written [Mick Boogie Mix] (Feat. Nas)
13. Tilted
14. Spray Paint (Feat. Ghostface & Mike Shinoda)
15. Catch Me I'm Ballin' (Feat. Evidence)
16. Lupe Speaks on the Leak
17. Much More (Feat. Yummy Bingham)
18. Change [Mick Boogie Remix] (Feat. Kanye West & Joy Denalane)
19. We Love You
20. Sunshine [Remix] (Feat. Amanda Piva)
21. Interlude (Feat. Reebok)
22. Daydream [Original Sample Mix] (Feat. I Monster)
23. Mean and Vicious (Feat. Nalege)
24. Ghetto Story
25. Get A Shirt
26. Lupe Speaks on Food And Liquor
27. Failure
28. Ignorant Shit
29. Outro
30. [Gemini] FNF Dynasty Pt. 2 [Bonus Track]
31. [Gemini] Got What You Need [Bonus Track]

Lupe Fiasco - It Was Written

This product is not available for purchase, it is a free mixtape.

No comments: