Drink Gas! The #1 Spot for Hip-Hop Album Downloads

Sunday, August 3, 2008

DJ 31 Degreez - Roc Billionaires

DJ 31 Degreez - Roc Billionaires

1. [Jay-Z] Blue Magic
2. [Jay-Z] I Get Money [Billionaire Remix] (Feat. 50 Cent & Diddy)
3. [Jay-Z] Hova Lights
4. [Kanye West] Cant Say No (Feat. Trick Daddy)
5. [Kanye West] Big Brother
6. [Kanye West] Cant Tell Me Nothing [Roc Billionaire Remix] (Feat. Jay-Z Beanie Sigel & Freeway)
7. [Beanie Sigel & R. Kelly] All of Above
8. [Beanie Sigel] They Scared (Feat. Jay-Z)
9. [Freeway & Jay-Z] Big Spender (Rocafella Billionaires)
10. [Freeway] Flashlights
11. [Freeway] Money N Bank
12. [Peedi Crack] My Hood is Greazy (Feat. Cassidy & Q-Tip)
13. [Peedi Crack & DJ Jazzy Jeff] Brand New Funk 2k7
14. [Memphis Bleek] Get Ya Money Up
15. [Memphis Bleek] Fully Loaded Clip
16. [Memphis Bleek] U Know
17. [Jay-Z] Dig A Hole [Just Blaze Version New Hov Verse]
18. [Kanye West] Good Nite from Roc (Feat. Mos Def)

DJ 31 Degreez - Roc Billionaires

This product is not available for purchase, it is a free mixtape.

No comments: