Drink Gas! The #1 Spot for Hip-Hop Album Downloads

Wednesday, July 30, 2008

C-Murder - Life or Death

C-Murder - Life or Death

1. Intro
2. A 2nd Chance (Feat. Mo B. Dick, Master P & Silkk the Shocker)
3. Akickdoe! (Feat. UGK & Master P)
4. Constantly 'N Danger (Feat. Mia X)
5. Don't Play No Games (Feat. Mystikal & Silkk the Shocker)
6. Show Me Luv (Feat. Mac & Mr. Serv-On)
7. Picture Me (Feat. Magic)
8. On The Run (Feat. Soulja Slim & Da Hound)
9. Get N Paid (Feat. Silkk the Shocker)
10. Only the Strong Survive (Feat. Master P)
11. The TRUest Shit
12. Makin Moves (Feat. Master P & Mo B. Dick)
13. Feel My Pain
14. Soldiers (Feat. Master P, Silkk the Shocker, Fiend, Mac, Mia X, Big Ed, Kane & Abel, Mystikal)
15. Cluckers (Feat. Fiend)
16. Life or Death (Feat. Ms. Peaches)
17. Where I'm From (Feat. Prime Suspects)
18. G's & Macks (Feat. Silkk the Shocker & Soulja Slim)
19. Commercial (Feat. O'dell & QB)
20. Riders
21. Watch Yo Enemies (Feat. Magic)
22. Duck & Run (Feat. Fiend)
23. Ghetto Ties (Feat. Soulja Slim)
24. Survival of the Fittest (Feat. Gotti)
25. Dreams (Feat. Big Ed)
26. oUTRO

C-Murder - Life or Death


No comments: