Drink Gas! The #1 Spot for Hip-Hop Album Downloads

Wednesday, June 4, 2008

Busta Rhymes - Genesis

Busta Rhymes - Genesis

1. Intro (Feat. Clive Davis)
2. Everybody Rise Again
3. As I Come Back
4. Shut 'Em Down 2002
5. Genesis
6. Betta Stay Up in Your House (Feat. Rah Digga)
7. We Got What You Want
8. Truck Volume
9. Pass The Courvoisier (Feat. P. Diddy)
10. Break Ya Neck (Feat. Dr. Dre)
11. Bounce (Let Me See Ya Throw It)
12. Holla
13. Wife in Law (Feat. Jahim)
14. Ass on Your Shoulder (Feat. Kokane)
15. Make it Hurt
16. What it is (Feat. Kelis)
17. There's Only One (Feat. Mary J. Blige)
18. You Ain't Fuckin' Wit Me
19. Match the Name With the Voice (Feat. The Flipmode Squad)
20. Bad Dreams

Busta Rhymes - Genesis

Busta Rhymes - Genesis (Amazon)

No comments: