Drink Gas! The #1 Spot for Hip-Hop Album Downloads

Wednesday, March 12, 2008

Kanye West - Can't Tell Me Nothing

Kanye West - Can't Tell Me Nothing

1. Friday Morning, May 25th [Intro]
2. Stronger [Snippet]
3. CRS [Feat. CRS]
4. I Ain't Even On Yet (Feat. GLC)
5. Can't Tell Me Nothing
6. Southside [Snippet] (Feat. Common)
7. The Game (Feat. Commom)
8. Porno - Interlude
9. Stay Up [Snippet] (Feat. 88-Keys)
10. In The Mood (Feat. Talib Kweli)
11. C.O.L.O.U.R.S. (Feat. Bentley)
12. Pro Nails (Feat. Kid Sister)
13. Young Folks
14. Interviews- Interlude
15. The People (Feat. Common)
16. Get'Cha Some (Big Sean)
17. Don't Fogert 'Em (Feat. Consequence)
18. White! [On The Floor] (Feat. Sa-Ra)
19. Because Of You [Remix] (Feat. Neyo)
20. Buy You A Drank [Remix] (T-Pain)
21. Throw Some D's - Interlude
22. Throw Some D's [Remix]
23. Dreaming Of Your Love (Feat. Tony Williams)
24. Magnetic Power (Feat. Really Doe)
25. Hater Family (Feat. PPM)

Kanye West- Can't Tell Me Nothing


No comments: