Drink Gas! The #1 Spot for Hip-Hop Album Downloads

Saturday, March 8, 2008

2Pac - Better Dayz

2Pac - Better Dayz

Disc 1
1. Intro
2. Still Ballin' [Nitty Remix] (Feat. Trick Daddy)
3. When We Ride On Our Enemies [Briss Remix]
4. Changed Man [Jazze Pha Remix] (Feat. Jazze Pha, T.I. & Johnta Austin)
5. Fuck 'Em All (Feat. The Outlawz)
6. Never B Peace [Nitty Remix] (Feat. E.D.I. & Kastro)
7. Mama's Just A Little Girl [KP Remix] (Feat. Kimmy Hill)
8. Street Fame [Briss Remix]
9. Watcha Gonna Do (Feat. Kastro & Young Noble)
10. Fair Xchange [Jazze Pha Remix] (Feat. Jazze Pha)
11. Late Night (Feat. DJ Quick & The Outlawz)
12. Ghetto Star (Feat. Nutt-So)
13. Thugz Mansion [ NAS Acoustic] (Feat. NAS & J. Pheonix)

Disc 2
1. My Block [Nitty Remix]
2. Thugz Mansion [7 Hip-Hop Remix] (Feat. Anthony Hamilton)
3. Never Call You Bitch Again (Feat. Tyrese)
4. Better Dayz (Feat. Mr. Briggs)
5. U Can Call [Jazze Pha Remix] (Feat. Jazze Pha)
6. Military Minds (Feat. Buckshot & Cocoa Brovaz)
7. Fame (Feat. The Outlawz)
8. Fair Xchange [Mya Remix] (Feat. Mya)
9. Catchin' Feelings (Feat. Muszamil & The Outlawz)
10. There U Go (Feat. Big Skye, Jazze Pha & The Outlawz)
11. This Life I Lead (Feat. The Outlawz)
12. Who Do U Believe In (Feat. Kadafi)
13. They Don't Give A Fuck About Us (Feat. The Outlawz)
14. Outro

Tupac – Better Dayz


No comments: